Wabasha Main Street to donate Community Roots Mural to the City of Wabasha.

The Community Roots Mural was created by Sue Mundy, with support from Wabasha’s Artist on Main Street program.

Image: Wabasha Main Street Board of Directors
Back row: Annette Hedquist, Lori Glomski, Janet Runions, Mary Flicek, and City Public Works Director Tony Johnson.
Front row: Board members Craig Falkum, Dave Wogen, Mayor Emily Durand and Artist Sue Mundy.
Not Included: Poet Pamela Larson and Board Members Kathy Geraghty and Laura Fredrickson.

Mural Resolution Photo 2022